<u>Special Appointments Committee</u> <u>2024-2025 Membership</u>

Shanthi Johnston, Co-Chair, Vice President Research and Innovation

Robert Aguirre, Co-Chair, Provost and Vice-President, Academic

Charlene Senn, President's, Ex-Officio Designate (FAHSS)

Nihar Biswas, Senior Faculty Representative (Engineering)

Linda Rohr, Senior Faculty Representative (Human Kinetics)

Kenneth Drouillard, Senior Faculty Representative (Science)

Ghallia Hashem, Student Representative (UWSA)

TBA, Equity Assessor (Non-voting)

Irene Moore Davis, Board of Governors Representative (In case of Honorary Degree)

Bernhard Schlegel, External Senior University Professor (Wayne State University – Science)

Charmaine Dean, External Senior University Professor (University of Waterloo – VP, Research and Intl)