



SENATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE E-VOTE

Date Sent: Monday, January 31, 2022

Sent to Committee Members: Majid Ahmadi, Reem Bahdi, Rick Caron, Cheryl Collier, Jess Dixon, Mitch Fields, Rob Gordon (Chair), Mitchell Hajnal, Dave Johnston, Maureen Muldoon, Debbie Sheppard-LeMoine, Hussien Samhat, Bonnie Stewart, Jacqueline Stagner, Patti Weir, Stephen Weir.

1 Senate Standing Committee Membership

MOTION: That the Senate Governance Committee recommend to Senate the approval of the following Senate Standing Committee membership:

Lori Buchanan - Faculty of Graduate Studies - Senate Governance Committee

Johnston/Muldoon
CARRIED