



## SENATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE E-VOTE

Date Sent: Tuesday, November 30, 2021

**Sent to Committee Members:** Majid Ahmadi, Reem Bahdi, Rick Caron, Cheryl Collier, Jess Dixon, Mitch Fields, Rob Gordon (Chair), Mitchell Hajnal, Dave Johnston, Maureen Muldoon, Debbie Sheppard-LeMoine, Hussien Samhat, Bonnie Stewart, Jaqueline Stagner, Patti Weir, Stephen Weir.

## 1. Senate Standing Committee Membership

(See document SGC211130-1.0.)

MOTION: That the Senate Governance Committee recommend to Senate the approval of the following Senate Standing Committee membership:

Kelly Kennedy, Faculty of Nursing - Program Development Committee

Fields/Ahmadi
CARRIED