



SENATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE E-VOTE

Date Sent: Monday, September 27, 2021

Sent to Committee Members: Majid Ahmadi, Reem Bahdi, Rick Caron, Cheryl Collier, Jess Dixon, Mitch Fields, Rob Gordon (Chair), Mitchell Hajnal, Dave Johnston, Maureen Muldoon, Debbie Sheppard-LeMoine, Hussien Samhat, Bonnie Stewart, Mahabuba Sultana, Patti Weir, Stephen Weir.

1. Senate Standing Committee Membership

(See document SGC211018-1.0.)

MOTION: That the Senate Governance Committee recommend to Senate the approval of the following Senate Standing Committee membership:

Dr. Niel Van Engelen, Faculty of Engineering – Academic Policy Committee

Dr. Jacqueline Stagner, Faculty of Graduate Studies – Senate Governance Committee

Fields/Muldoon

CARRIED