## STUDENT CAUCUS MEMBERS 2024-2025

## Students

Ghalia Hashem (UWSA- Student Representative)
Jana Jandal Alrifai (UWSA - Student Representative)
Adam Merheb (UWSA - Student Representative)
Suki Randhawa (UWSA - Student Representative)
Amangel Bhullar (GSS - Student Representative)
Milad Moradi Haydarloo (GSS - Student Representative)
Nadia Rodwyn (OPUS - Student Representative)
Bianca Lenarduzzi (OPUS- Student Representative)

## **Faculty and Staff**

Tranum Kaur (Faculty of Science)
Peter Savoni (Odette School of Business)
Sarah Glassford (Leddy Library)
Natalie Atkin - CHAIR (FAHSS)
Lindsay Millar (Faculty of Engineering)
Sean Horton (Faculty of Human Kinetics)
Ruth Kuras (Faculty of Law)
Sherry Morrell (Faculty of Nursing)
Michael Macdonald (Faculty of Education)
Shetina Jones (Associate Vice President Student Experience)
Shae Harasym (Acting Director of Campus Services)

## **TBAs**

TBA (International Student Society – Student Representative)
TBA (Windsor Inter-Residence Council – Student Representative)
TBA (Aboriginal Education Council – Student Representative)

Last Updated: November 18, 2021