University of Windsor Senate

*5.7.1 Committee Membership – UCAPT

Item for: Information

The UCAPT membership terms (2010-2018), have been determined according to the September 2001 Senate resolution. This resolution calls for an annual rotation of deans and elections of representatives from Faculties, allowing for one half of the UCAPT Faculty representatives to be deans and one half to be elected faculty representatives. The resolution also provides for two representatives from the Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences.

UCAPT Membership 2014-2015

- Dr. Bruce Tucker, Associate Vice-President, Academic Affairs
- Dr. Patti Weir, Dean, Graduate Studies
- **Dr. A. Asfour**, Elected Faculty Member, Engineering (2013-2015)
- Dr. Marlys Koschinsky, Dean, Science (2013-2015)
- **Dr. Allan Conway**, Dean, Business (2014-2016)
- **Dr. Camille Cameron**, Dean, Law (2014-2016)
- Dr. Linda Patrick, Dean, Nursing (2013-2015)
- **Dr. Karen Roland**, Acting Dean, Education (2013-2015)
- **Dr. Janice Waldron**, Elected Faculty Representative, Arts & Social Sciences (2014-2016)
- Dr. Robin Wright, Elected Faculty Representative, Arts & Social Sciences (2014-2016)
- Dr. Todd Loughead, Elected Faculty Representative, Human Kinetics (2014-2016)
- Mr. Hussein Ahmed, Student Representation, OPUS (2014-2015)
- Mr. Iftekhar Ibne Basith, Student Representation, GSS (2014-2015)
- **TBA**, Student Representation, UWSA (2014-2015)