## Senate Governance Committee Membership 2024-2025

## President (Chair) Robert Gordon

Provost and Vice President, Academic Robert Aguirre

Vice President People, Equity and Inclusion Clinton Beckford

Faculty of Business Administration Dave Bussiere

Faculty of Education Ken Montgomery

Faculty of Engineering Bruce Minaker

> Faculty of Law Reem Bahdi

Faculty of Human Kinetics Joel Cort

Faculty of Nursing **Debbie Sheppard-Lemoine** 

Faculty of Science Phil Dutton

Faculty of Graduate Studies Patti Weir

Faculty of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences Arts/Humanities – **Dennis Jackson** Social Sciences – **Johann Luft** 

> Representative - at - Large Nick Baker

Librarian Representative Selinda Berg

Student Representation: Walter Rischke (UWSA), Ghalia Hashem (UWSA) TBA (GSS), Sharma Bhagwat (GSS) Stephen Weir (OPUS)