Honorary Degree Committee 2024-204 Membership

Robert Gordon, President and Chair Robert Aguirre, Provost and Vice-President, Academic Irene Moore Davis, Board of Governors Representative Nihar Biswas, Senior Faculty Representative Linda Rohr, Senior Faculty Representative Kenneth Drouillard, Senior Faculty Representative Ghallia Hashem, Student Representative (UWSA) TBA, Equity Assessor (Non-voting)