



BOARD OF GOVERNORS (BOG) E-VOTE

Date Sent: September 23, 2024

Members: Daniel Ableser, Ken Alexander, Chris Baillargeon, Fazle Baki, Amangel Bhullar, Carolyn Brown,

John Cappucci, Brian Cowell, Shari Cunningham, Ferruccio Da Sacco, Megan Evans, Tiffany Gooch, Robert Gordon, Ghallia Hashem, Eric Joshi, Lisa Milne, Irene Moore Davis, Celso Oliveira, Rana Olwan, Beth Ann Prince, Helga Reidel (Chair), Karen Robson, Jennifer S. Rooke, Mike Ruthard, Debbie Sheppard-

LeMoine, Mario Sonego, Bill Van Heyst, Susan Williams.

Conflict of Interest declaration: Robert Gordon declared a conflict and did not participate in the e-vote.

1.0 Framework for Presidential Search Process

(see document BG240923-1.0 for additional information)

MOTION: That the revised Framework for Presidential Search Process be approved.

Brown/Cappucci CARRIED