

ACADEMIC POLICY COMMITTEE Minutes of Meeting

Date Sent: Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Committee Members: Hisham Barakat, Isabelle Barrette-Ng (Chair), Priscila Correa, Victoria lannetta, Erika Kustra, Adam Mulcaster, Maureen Muldoon, Jessica Raffoul, Chitra Rangan, Debbie Rickeard, Walter Rischke, Karen Robson, Sara Scharoun Benson, Brahmjot Singh, Anneke Smit, Niel Van Engelen.

1 MEMO: APC/Senate Annual Reports and Service Level Agreements (see document APC240430-1.0 for details.)

MOTION: That Academic Policy Committee endorse the Memo to Senior Administration on Senate Annual Reports and Service Level Agreements.

Adam Mulcaster/Sara Scharoun Benson

CARRIED