Program Committee Membership 2024-2025

Provost and Vice President, Academic (or designate)

Ray Darling (Registrar)

Dean of Graduate Studies

Patti Weir

Vice-Provost Teaching and Learning (or designate)

Allyson Skene (Learning Specialist)

Odette School of Business Administration

Fazle Baki

Faculty of Education **Zuochen Zhang**

Faculty of Engineering

Darryl Danelon

Faculty of Law **Gemma Smyth**

Faculty of Human Kinetics

Sarah Woodruff Atkinson

Faculty of Nursing **Edward Cruz**

Faculty of Science
Kenneth Ng
Nurlan Turdaliev

Faculty of Arts, Humanities and, Social Sciences

Arts/Humanities – Jeremy Worth Arts/Humanities – Lionel Walsh (Chair) Social Sciences – John Deukmedjian

Librarian Representative **Dave Johnston**

Student Representation

Diana Marion (Organization of Part Time University Students)
Sharma Bhagwat (Graduate Student Society)
Louie Elias (University of Windsor Students' Alliance)
Jana Jandal Alrifai (University of Windsor Students' Alliance)
Adam Merheb - (University of Windsor Students' Alliance)