Academic Policy Committee Membership 2024-2025

Faculty of Science Isabelle Barrette-Ng(Chair)

Associate Vice President, Academic Erika Kustra

Vice-Provost, Teaching and Learning (or designate) Jessica Raffoul

Odette School of Business Administration Karen Robson

Faculty of Education Juliet Bushi

Faculty of Engineering Jacqueline Stagner

Faculty of Human Kinetics Sara Scharoun Benson

> Faculty of Law Anneke Smit

Faculty of Nursing **TBA**

Faculty of Graduate Studies Chitra Rangan

Faculty of Arts, Humanities and, Social Sciences Arts and Humanities – Maureen Muldoon Social Sciences – Kristina Nikolova

Librarian Representative Adam Mulcaster

Student Representation

Hisham Barakat (Organization of Part Time University Students)
Aiden Carr (University of Windsor Students' Alliance)
Suki Randhawa (University of Windsor Students' Alliance)
Milad Moradi Haydarloo (Graduate Student Society)

Updated September 12, 2024