## UCAPT Membership 2024-2025

Erika Kustra, Associate Vice-President, Academic (ex-officio) (CHAIR)

Patti Weir, Dean, Graduate Studies (ex-officio)

**Bill Van Heyst**, Dean, Engineering (2023-2025)

**Trevor Pitcher,** Elected Faculty Representative, Science (2023-2025)

**Jody Ralph, E**lected Faculty Representative, Nursing (2023-2025)

**Clayton Smith,** Elected Faculty Representative, Education (2024-2025)

Cheryl Collier, Dean, FAHSS (2024-2026)

Linda Rohr, Dean, Human Kinetics (2024-2026)

Fazle Baki, Elected Faculty Representative, Business (2024-2026)

**Sujith Xavier,** Elected Faculty Representative, Law (2023-2024)

Elizabeth Donnelly, Elected Faculty Representative, FAHSS (2024-2026)

**Chris Baillargeon,** Student Representation, OPUS (2024-2025)

Amangel Bhullar, Student Representation, GSS (2024-2025)

**Ghallia Hashem,** Student Representation, UWSA (2024-2025)