Honorary Degree Committee 2022-2023 Membership

Robert Gordon, President and Chair Patti Weir Provost and Vice-President, Academic Teresa Piruzza, Board of Governors Representative Nihar Biswas, Senior Faculty Representative Lori Buchanan, Senior Faculty Representative Debbie Sheppard- LeMoine, Senior Faculty Representative Lisa Porter, Senior Faculty Representative Mitchell Hajnal, Student Representative (UWSA) Debbie Kane, Equity Assessor (Non-voting)